MEMBERS CAMPAIGN "HOLE IN ONE"

Another great event at the Golf of Ascona!
 
Two weeks after the exceptional hole of Nicolò Verganti who with his "albatross" started the "Hole in One" promotional campaign, this Sunday, September 29th during the pro-am, we witnessed an extraordinary "Hole in One ”by Volahanta Adrianasolo on hole 7
 
We invite all people who have registered in recent weeks and want to become members with an entrance fee of 4,999.- CHF (instead of 25,000.- CHF) to consult the rules and fill out the official application form by 31 October 2019.
 
The forms can be downloaded from the link below, they must be completed in all their parts and delivered to the Ascona Golf office (via Lido 81, 6612 Ascona) or sent by e-mail to info@golfascona.ch complete with all required documents, no later than October 31, 2019.
If you have no godfathers, you can write "committee member" in the form.
After October 31, 2019, members will no longer be admitted on the terms of the promotion.
 
All those who have submitted the completed form within the deadline and made the payment of 4'990.- CHF will be able to play on the field immediately and throughout 2019 without additional costs.



Application form

Regulations promoting active members

MITGLIEDERKAMPAGNE "HOLE IN ONE"

Lieber   , 
 
nach nur etwas mehr als zwei Wochen seit dem geglücktenStart von Nicolò Verganti, der mit seinem „Albatros“ die Werbekampagne „Hole in One“ eröffnete, erlebten wir diesen Sonntag, den 29. September, während des Pro-Am - Turniers ein „Hole in One“, das Volahanta Adrianasolo beim Loch 7 erzielt hat.
 
Wenn Du mit einer Beitrittsgebühr von 4990 CHF (anstelle von 25000 CHF) Mitglied werden  möchtest, bitten wir Dich, das beigefügte Reglement zu konsultieren und den Mitglied­schafts­an­trag bis zum 31. Oktober 2019 auszufüllen.
  
Die Formulare sind vollständig auszufüllen und mit allen erforderlichen Unterlagen, bis spätestens 31. Oktober 2019 an das Sekretariat des Golf von Ascona (Via Lido 81, 6612 Ascona) oder per E-Mail an die Adresse info@golfascona.ch zu senden. 
 
Solltest Du keine Paten haben, kannst Du im Formular „Vorstandsmitglied“ eintragen.
Nach dem 31. Oktober 2019 werden keine Neumitglieder mehr zu den Konditionen der Werbekampagne aufgenommen.
 
Wir freuen uns, Dir mitteilen zu können, dass Du nach der Zustellung des Formulars und der ausgeführten Zahlung von 4.990.- CHF sofort und während des gesamten Jahres 2019 ohne zusätzliche Kosten auf dem Golfplatz spielen kannst. 
 
Freundliche und sportliche Grüsse.

Anmeldeformular

Promotionsregeln für aktive Mitglieder