MEMBERS CAMPAIGN "HOLE IN ONE"

Another great event at the Golf of Ascona!
 
Two weeks after the exceptional hole of Nicolò Verganti who with his "albatross" started the "Hole in One" promotional campaign, this Sunday, September 29th during the pro-am, we witnessed an extraordinary "Hole in One ”by Volahanta Adrianasolo on hole 7
 
We invite all people who have registered in recent weeks and want to become members with an entrance fee of 4,999.- CHF (instead of 25,000.- CHF) to consult the rules and fill out the official application form by 31 October 2019.
 
The forms can be downloaded from the link below, they must be completed in all their parts and delivered to the Ascona Golf office (via Lido 81, 6612 Ascona) or sent by e-mail to info@golfascona.ch complete with all required documents, no later than October 31, 2019.
If you have no godfathers, you can write "committee member" in the form.
After October 31, 2019, members will no longer be admitted on the terms of the promotion.
 
All those who have submitted the completed form within the deadline and made the payment of 4'990.- CHF will be able to play on the field immediately and throughout 2019 without additional costs.



Application form

Regulations promoting active members

CAMPAGNE MEMBRES "HOLE IN ONE"

Un autre grand événement au golf d'Ascona!
 
Deux semaines après le trou exceptionnel de Nicolò Verganti qui, avec son "albatros", avait lancé la campagne de promotion "Hole in One", ce dimanche 29 septembre, à l’occasion du pro-am, nous avons assisté à un extraordinaire "Hole in One" de Volahanta Adrianasolo sur trou sept
 
Nous invitons toutes les personnes qui se sont inscrites au cours des dernières semaines et souhaitent devenir membres avec un droit d'entrée de 4 999.- chf (au lieu de 25 000.- chf) à consulter le règlement et à remplir le formulaire de candidature officiel avant le 31 octobre 2019.
 
Les formulaires peuvent être téléchargés à partir du lien ci-dessous, ils doivent être complétés dans leur intégralité et remis au bureau d'Ascona Golf (via Lido 81, 6612 Ascona) ou envoyés par e-mail à info@golfascona.ch avec tous les documents requis. au plus tard le 31 octobre 2019.
Si vous n'avez pas de parrain, vous pouvez écrire "membre du comité" dans le formulaire.
Après le 31 octobre 2019, les membres ne seront plus admis aux termes de la promotion.
 
Tous ceux qui ont soumis le formulaire rempli dans les délais et ont effectué le paiement de 4'990.- chf seront en mesure de jouer sur le terrain immédiatement et pendant toute l'année 2019 sans frais supplémentaires.


Formulaire d'inscription

Reglement membre active promotion